Calendar

Diocesan Calendar


Mon 12th March, 11am-3pm or 7-9pm CME – Living & sustaining a life of prayer, The Rectory, Askeaton, Co Limerick
Tue 13th March, 7.45pm CfM Mission Evening - "Sowing Seeds of Hope", Rev Adrian McCartney, South Court Hotel, Limerick
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th March UDYC Spring Madness Senior Adventure Weekend (2nd level up), Castledaly, Athlone
Sat 24th March GFS Diocesan Service & Craft Day, Birr
Thu 29th March, 11.30am Maundy Thursday, Diocesan Chrism Eucharist, St Mary's Cathedral, Limerick
Fri 13th - Sun 15th April UDYC Midlands Alive Junior Weekend (10-13 yrs), Durrow, Co Laois
Sat 21st April, 10.30am - 12.30pm UDYC Fundraising Cake Sale & Coffee Morning, Dining Room, Basement Richmond Terrace, Henry Street, Limerick
Sat 21st April, 2.30pm UDYC Annual General Meeting, Dining Room, Basement Richmond Terrace, Henry Street, Limerick
Wed 25th April CfM Mission Evening, Cloughjordan Parish Hall
Thu 26th April MU Diocesan Council
Fri 27th - Sun 29th April UDYC Taking a Leading Role part 1 (16+), Django's Hostel, Cloughjordan, Co Tipperary
Tue 8th May, 7.30pm Finance Committee
Thu 10th – Sat 12th May General Synod, Armagh City Hotel, Armagh
Thu 17th May Joint Property Committee & Glebes Committees 6.45pm, followed by Diocesan Council 7.30pm
Sat 26th May CfM Day conference - "Ministry with children", South Court Hotel, Limerick
Sat 16th -Mon 18th June GFS Diocesan Camp, Durrow Faith Centre
Sat 23rd June Diocesan Synod
Sat 15th September Ministry Conference (clergy & readers), "Ministry among young adults", details to be confirmed
Thu 20th September Finance Committee 4pm, followed by Diocesan Council 7.30pm
Fri 21st September, 11.30am Service of Celebration for Kiltallagh NS, Kiltallagh Church, Castlemaine
Sun 30 September CfM Fun Day at Clonfert Cathedral
Wed 14th November, 7.30pm Finance Committee
Thu 22nd November Joint Property Committee & Glebes Committees 6.45pm, followed by Diocesan Council 7.30pm